Best Friends Furever

A few months ago I stumbled upon the cutest product for fellow dog lovers: A friendship bracelet & collar from friendshipcollar.com! This genius site allows you and your furry BFF flaunt  your love for each other with a matching collar and bracelet. Obviously, I absolutely loved that idea.

The only downfall for me was I have two little best friends and the bracelet only comes with one collar.

Today I took matters into my own hands. Banks and Ollie both already have pretty new collars, so I took a trip to Michael’s and got two sets of matching charms (only $3 each). I bought charms that remind me of them  (Banks an obvious ‘B’ – I looked for a $ with no luck 😦 , and Oliver the arrow since we named him after Oliver Queen “The Green Arrow“).
 photo DSC03521_zpsuagmrgh6.jpg

 photo DSC03513_zpsactftzwa.jpg

I searched around and found a perfect plain bracelet  for myself for only $5.00. I added my set of charms and voila. 🙂

 photo DSC03523_zpss09pmx55.jpg

If you are a dog lover, or know any dog lovers…keep this in mind.  This is a perfect and inexpensive gift idea! 🙂

peaceloveweens

Leave a Reply

